Term Dates

Dates for Autumn 2017 to Autumn 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Dates Time Event
Monday 4 September 8.30am Staff return
Tuesday 5 September 2.00pm Six Two Students return to School
Tuesday 5 September 3.30pm Six One Students return to School
Wednesday 6 September 3.00pm Current Lower School Students return
  4.00pm New Lower School Students return
Friday 29 September 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 1 October 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Friday 20 October 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Thursday 2 November   Oxbridge Tests
Sunday 5 November 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Saturday 11 November 10.15am Fourth/Upper Fourth Parent/Tutor Information Morning
Friday 24 November 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 26 November 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Saturday 2 December 10.30am Six Two Parents' Meeting
Thursday 14 December 3.30pm Term Ends

SPRING TERM 2018

Dates Time Event
Monday 8 January 8.30am Staff Return
Monday 8 January 5.30pm Term Begins
Saturday 13 January 10.45am Lower Fifth Parents' Meeting
Saturday 20 January 10.15am Upper Fifth Parents' Meeting
Friday 26 January 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 28 January 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Saturday 3 February 10.15am Six One Parents' Meeting
Friday 9 February 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Sunday 18 February 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Saturday 24 February 10.15am Fourth and Upper Fourth Parents' Meeting
Friday 9 March 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 11 March 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Thursday 22 March 3.30pm Term Ends
Sunday 1 April   Easter Sunday

SUMMER TERM 2018

Dates Time Events
Monday 16 April 8.30am Staff return
Monday 16 April 5.30pm Term Begins
Saturday 28 April 10.15am Fifth Parents’ Meeting and Founders’ Introduction
Friday 4 May 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Monday 7 May 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Friday 25 May 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Sunday 3 June 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Friday 22 June 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 24 June 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Saturday 7 July 4.30pm Term Ends (after Speech Day)

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Dates Time Events
Monday 3 September 8.30am Staff return
Tuesday 4 September 2.00pm Six Two Students return to School
Tuesday 4 September 3.30pm Six One Students return to School
Wednesday 5 September 3.00pm Current Lower School Students return
  4.00pm New Lower School Students return
Friday 21 September 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins 
Sunday 23 September 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends 
Friday 19 October 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Thursday 1 November   Oxbridge Tests TBC
Sunday 4 November 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Friday 23 November 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 25 November 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Thursday 13 December 3.00pm Term Ends

Please make every effort to adhere to these dates when making travel arrangements. If exceptional circumstances arise, a written application for permission to leave early or return late should be sent to the Deputy Head.