Term Dates

Dates for Spring 2018 to Summer 2019

SUMMER TERM 2018

Dates Time Events
Monday 16 April 8.30am Staff return
Monday 16 April 5.30pm Term Begins
Saturday 28 April 10.15am Fifth Parents’ Meeting and Founders’ Introduction
Friday 4 May 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Monday 7 May 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Friday 25 May 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Sunday 3 June 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Friday 22 June 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 24 June 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Saturday 7 July 4.30pm Term Ends (after Speech Day)

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Dates Time Events
Monday 3 September 8.30am Staff return
Tuesday 4 September 2.00pm Six Two Students return to School
Tuesday 4 September 3.30pm Six One Students return to School
Wednesday 5 September 3.00pm Current Lower School Students return
  4.00pm New Lower School Students return
Friday 21 September 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins 
Sunday 23 September 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends 
Friday 19 October 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Wednesday 31 October   Oxbridge Tests 
Sunday 4 November 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Friday 23 November 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 25 November 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Thursday 13 December 3.00pm Term Ends

SPRING TERM 2019

Dates Time Events
Monday 7 January 8.30am Staff return
Tuesday 8 January 5.30pm Term Begins
Friday 25 January  12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 27 January 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Friday 15 February 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Sunday 24 February 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Friday 29 March 12.30pm Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2019

Dates Time Events
Sunday 21 April   Easter Sunday
Tuesday 23 April 8.30am Staff return
Tuesday 23 April 5.30pm Term Begins
Friday 3 May 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Monday 6 May 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Friday 24 May 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Sunday 2 June 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Saturday 6 July 4.30pm Term Ends (after Speech Day)

Please make every effort to adhere to these dates when making travel arrangements. If exceptional circumstances arise, a written application for permission to leave early or return late should be sent to the Deputy Head.